gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas (2)

This is the wackest christmas ever. The temperature is rising....people are buying stuff like theirs no tomorrow. I have bought nothing at all this year and it feels great.

I just finished in the body shop today .They were a great bunch and I was sad to leave. Now i must head out to FOX and be all elfy for the next 6/7 hrs.

Have loads of different plans for christmas all of them involve lots of drink and the beach!!!

I dont really have much time cause i got to head out to work but I just wanted to thank everybody for the cards and really cool pressies i got. I hope everybody has a great christmas and i will update again soon.

2:59 p.m. - 2003-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: