gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hydration is the enemy

Amsterdam

Hydration is the enemy., NME, I live in an anenome

Amsterdam what a place! I loved it the minute I got off the train. I did have a plan. I was going to hire a bike and join the massive crowds of cyclists as they peddled through this beautiful city. I was going to take a boat ride and admire the architecture from the waterways. I was going to go to Ann Franks house and check out the extensive van Gogh collection, learn about the cities amazing history explore the city ��.....ahhh the best laid plans of mice and men

I came to Amsterdam I wondered around in a happy daze I did nothing and I loved every minute of it.

6:30 p.m. - 2005-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: