gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the good life

This last week has felt like a year, complete with beer and Amsterdam�s finest, Irish pubs, 4 star hotels (some student I am) chips with mayo, museums, meeting friends, meeting newbies, meeting duties, and in between the pub crawl and the cycling I was spoilt with proper cups of tea my own personal chief and best of all REAL rasher sandwiches, all that and the company of good friends, think I�m the luckiest girl in the world. Back to reality now thou its 11.35 I have an exam in the morning.....why do I always leave everything to last minute?? and where did i leave my bike again??

11:37 p.m. - 2007-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: