gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sugar Highs

Autumn has arrived, its beautiful out here, cycling through the leaves as they float down to greet me. Of course every silver lining has a cloud, and to even out the balance of goodness - the circus has arrived.

I can sense there are clowns ( they travel in packs) lurking about waiting to spring their uselessness on some poor unfortunate , I have vowed not to cross the park until they clear out �evil evil clowns. And so I sit, and wait and get a sugar high from my candy care package from the USA.

5:11 p.m. - 2007-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: