gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

utrecht-amsterdam-london-cambridge-london-amsterdam-utrecht-Zest-Amsterdam-Utrecht

Today I didn�t have to dash to an airport, or run for a train, roam around a city on a schedule or work. I had nothing or no one to report to or call on. I was awoken at 7am and so began a long day of nothing��.I always think I am waiting for this day to come, but when its here I just cant relax. I read a book, and then I started a new one. I cooked a huge meal, I went to centre, I emailed, msned, facebooked and twittered, I read the newspapers, and watched CNN, I tried to make arrangements for the big move. Still I cant help but feel restless�I need to be moving to feel alive- tomorrow I will go be a filthy tourist again�..i need to keep moving��..oh I have one new mail���.

9:07 p.m. - 2009-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: