gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adelaide

The long Road

I cant really remember the first view I had from the plane when I arrived in Sydney that August morning, but I will never forget the first hour I arrived here. We left our hostel in Kings Cross and pretty soon we were faced with the most fantastic harbor in the world with stunning views of the Opera house and the the botanical gardens. This is MY city. I have made it my own. I know the streets. I can give directions!!!! ....I will be sad to leave.

But roll on Adelaide.

7:39 p.m. - 2004-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: