gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

elf training

Elf training

Had my first day of elf training. Well not really. I learned how to use the photography equipment. Its class stuff all digital top of the range equipment. So i'm probably not going to be a christmas elf after all i'm working with the IT/ Network section . But i am going to both training sessions so that way i might get to do both. I'll post the web page for santas kingdom tomorrow (its not up yet).

Cathy goes home tomorrow (boo hoo hoo)Oh yea the weather at home is NOT better than here for all ye smarty pances who keep telling me it is.

4:55 p.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: