gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your world is where i want to be

Today I read about Dharavi, Mumbai, where as many as18, 000 people crowd into a single acre, the pictures are amazing. Last night while having dinner with girl from Iran, I heard about what a typical day is like for her at home in Tehran. I had coffee with a guy from Chili the other day and learnt about the rain forests and death trains in South America. A guy from Nigeria was telling me tales of his town today. Last week I rambled through Italy, France and Brussels. The national geographic this week has the most spectacular images from Luangwa Valley �.there is so much out there I have yet to see and so much I know nothing about.

7:59 p.m. - 2007-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: