gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heaven

I sit here in my kitchen in Utrecht in my pjs the setting sun makes the Dom tower look even more majestic as it casts its black silhouette against the red sky. Jazz is floating in my window from someone else life, perhaps from the apartment underneath me, a hot air balloon has just sailed by my window slowly headed for the sunset. I was meant to go out tonight, how can i leave my heaven........that and I have work to do!


����duh just ruined my little moment.

9:40 p.m. - 2007-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: