gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Temporaryism

'Temporaryism has been the black plague and the Jesus of our age
Yea it's just a phase...yea it's just a....phase and I'm waiting for it to be over too'

Every now and then i wonder why kitchen shops are my favourite shops, I never buy anything in them, sure I would love all the gadgets and gismos but i know i will only ever buy what will fit into my rugsack . Yet every weekend i stroll around Utrecht city and lament for all the things I can't have for my temporary house in my temporary city. Now I would not have my life any other way, this is the way i like it butit got me thinking........... do i do this with material items or do i subconsciously do this with people too?

5:35 p.m. - 2007-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: