gubster's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freak Free Zone

So it�s December and it feels like it too. It�s still freaking raining here. However apparently this is freaky weather and any day now it will stop.......I'm still waiting. I'm sticking it out in Rockdale. I never moved after the whole wallet thing it kinda got difficult, but on a general consensus the lads moved out. NO IT WAS NOT MY FAULT!!!! I offered to move first. I won�t go into the details but it�s safe to say we wont be swapping e-mails!!! So yesterday 3 Cavan girls moved in. We now have an all Irish house. A freak free zone!!! There is a real Christmas feel to the town. The landlord is giving us a Christmas tree. yeepeeee Santa�s kingdom rocks. Its kinda like working in Disney land ( but smaller)I spend all day with Santa talking photos its kinda fun. And I have a pile of santa letters decorating the fridge, ( what else am i supposed to do with them??) Last night they fired up the Barbie and we had a night of hanging out at the lot drinking FREE beer. Also working in town so up until the 24th i have 2 jobs. Never thought i'd see the day. Well that�s about it. Rent due today ........still waiting on cards......

4:34 p.m. - 2003-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: